DSC00582_edited_edited.jpg

Bente S. Andersen

Artistic and stage director/

founder of the Samovar Theater

Mobile: (+47) 90 52 27 97

Email: bente@samovar.no

D2ECAE6E-E4B7-46B2-B086-42692BB4E272_edi

Turid Skoglund

Actor / co-owner of the Samovar Theater

Mobile: (+47) 91 66 24 54

Email: turid@samovar.no

DSC00592_edited_edited.jpg

Theresa H. Holand

Actress/ pedagogue

Mobile: (+47) 97 75 38 23

Email: theresa@samovar.no

Audhild Andersen

Accounter

Mobile: (+47) 90 54 09 01

Email: audhild@samovar.no

DSC00609_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Nikolay Shchetnev

Dancer / choreographer

Mobile: (+47) 95 00 91 04

Email: nikolay@samovar.no

DSC00625_edited_edited_edited_edited_edi

Contact

Email: samovar@samovar.no

Phone: +47 78 99 24 68

Postal address: Samovarteateret AS • PO Box 177 • 9915 Kirkenes

Office: Presteveien 34 • 9900 Kirkenes

  • Facebook
  • Vkontakte - Grå Circle
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo - Grå Circle